Bulletin from Duni AB’s Annual General Meeting

BOX, Sweden–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Regulatory News:

On 3 May 2016, Duni AB’s (STO:DUNI) Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) in
Malmö approved the proposed dividend to shareholders of SEK 5.00 per

On 3 May 2016, Duni AB’s Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) in Malmö
approved the proposed dividend to shareholders of SEK 5.00 per share.
The record date was determined as Friday, 6 May 2016. The dividend is
scheduled to be distributed by Euroclear Sweden AB on Wednesday, 11 May

The AGM discharged the members of the Board and the President from
liability for the preceding financial year.

Pauline Lindwall, Alex Myers, Pia Rudengren as well as Magnus Yngen were
re-elected as members of the Board. Anders Bülow had declined
re-election. Johan Andersson was elected as new member of the Board.

The AGM elected Magnus Yngen as Chairman of the Board.

The AGM decided on the compensation to the Board totalling SEK
1,675,000, excluding fees for committee work. The compensation, in the
form of cash fees, was set at SEK 535,000 for the Chairman of the Board
and SEK 285,000 each to the other four members of the Board elected by
the AGM. The AGM also approved the allocation of fees related to
committee work as follows: the Chairman of the Audit Committee SEK
115,000 and other members, SEK 54,000 each; the Chairman of the
Remuneration Committee, SEK 60,000, and other members, SEK 27,500 each.

The AGM approved the Board’s proposal regarding guidelines for salary
and other remuneration to the President and other members of the
executive management for 2015.

The AGM authorized the Board to resolve on issues of shares, warrants
and/or convertibles. The authorization is subject to a limitation that
the share capital may not, in the aggregate, be increased by more than
SEK 5,800,000, (distributed on not more than 4,640,000 new shares),
representing almost ten percent of Duni’s current outstanding share

The AGM approved the proposal regarding the Nomination Committee.

The accounting firm PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was re-elected for the
period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting with Eva Carlsvi
as auditor in charge.

At the statutory meeting of the Board held in conjunction with the AGM,
Pauline Lindwall (Chairman), Magnus Yngen and Johan Andersson were
elected to the Remuneration Committee. Pia Rudengren (Chairman), Magnus
Yngen and Alex Myers were elected to the Audit Committee.

DUNI AB (publ)

Board of directors

Duni is a leading supplier of attractive and convenient products for
table setting and take-away. The Duni brand is sold in more than 40
markets and enjoys a number one position in Central and Northern Europe.
Duni has some 2,100 employees in 18 countries, headquarters in Malmö and
production units in Sweden, Germany and Poland. Duni is listed on Nasdaq
Stockholm under the ticker name “DUNI”. Duni.com (http://www.duni.com/)

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com


Thomas Gustafsson, President and CEO
+46 40 10 62 00
Lindroth, CFO
+46 40 10 62 00
Helena Haglund, Group
Accounting Manager
+46 734 19 63 04