Ohio Super Lawyers Recognizes 90 Thompson Hine Lawyers

CLEVELAND–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Ninety lawyers from Thompson Hine LLP were recently selected for
inclusion in Ohio Super Lawyers® and Ohio
Rising Stars
2016. Super Lawyers magazine distinguishes the
top 5 percent of attorneys in each state in more than 70 practice areas
and recognizes those who have attained a high degree of peer recognition
and professional achievement. Rising Stars are chosen by their peers as
being among the most recognizable up-and-coming lawyers in Ohio.

Lawyers at the firm were also recognized for their high peer ratings,
ranging from being among the top 100 in Ohio to the top 25 women in a
region. The Thompson Hine lawyers recognized for 2016 are:

Cincinnati Super Lawyers

      Thomas J. Callahan       Stephen D. Williger      

Columbus Rising Stars

Deborah S. Brenneman Jeremy M. Campana Elizabeth B. Wright David J. Carey
Stephen J. Butler Thomas J. Collin Karen D. Youngstrom Sarah Chambers
Eric S. Clark Timothy J. Coughlin Michael L. Dillard Jr.
Louis K. Ebling Andrew H. Cox Robin D. Powell
Jack F. Fuchs Thomas J. Coyne

Cleveland Rising Stars

Philip B. Sineneng
Robert P. Johnson Frank R. DeSantis John C. Allerding Amie L. Vanover
Thomas J. Kirkwood Andrew L. Fabens, III Jurgita Ashley
Andrew L. Kolesar Heidi B. Friedman Eric S. Daniel

Dayton Super Lawyers

Stephen Richey Michael L. Hardy Sarah C. Flannery Stephen J. Axtell
Carrie A. Shufflebarger David J. Hooker Richard A. Freshwater Wray Blattner
Louis F. Solimine William W. Jacobs Emily S. Huggins Jones Richard F. Carlile
Keith P. Spiller James C. Koenig Holly H. Little Mark A. Conway
J. Shane Starkey Brian J. Lamb Barbara A. Lum Robert M. Curry
Alan R. Lepene Conor A. McLaughlin Scott A. King

Cincinnati Rising Stars

Craig R. Martahus Matthew David Ridings Mark P. Levy
Heather M. Hawkins Donald H. Messinger Thomas M. Ritzert
Tony J. Hornbach Leslee W. Miraldi Anthony J. Rospert

Dayton Rising Stars

Heather M. Muzumdar John R. Mitchell Jonathon H. Vinocur Jason P. Bichsel
Todd M. Schild Jared E. Oakes Susan C. Cornett
Kim Wilcoxon James D. Robenalt

Columbus Super Lawyers

Jon S. Hawkins
Patrick J. Saccogna Jim Balthaser Jennifer L. Maffett-Nickelman

Cleveland Super Lawyers

Robyn Minter Smyers Scott A. Campbell Nicholas W. Myles
Thomas A. Aldrich Linda A. Striefsky Daniel F. Edwards Terry W. Posey, Jr.
Jeffrey R. Appelbaum Brian A. Troyer Anthony C. White Jessica E. Salisbury-Copper
James B. Aronoff Curtis L. Tuggle
Nancy M. Barnes Robert F. Ware
Kip T. Bollin

About Thompson Hine LLP. Thompson Hine LLP, a full-service
business law firm with approximately 400 lawyers in 7 offices, is ranked
among the top 4 U.S. firms for Value for the Dollar and Commitment to
Help and named a Top 5 firm for Client Service Excellence in independent
surveys of more than 300 in-house counsel. For 3 straight years,
Thompson Hine has distinguished itself in all areas of Service Delivery
Innovation and is one of only 5 firms noted in the BTI Brand Elite for
“making changes to improve the client experience.” The firm’s commitment
to innovation is embodied in Thompson Hine SmartPaTH® – a
smarter way to work – predictable, efficient and aligned with client
goals. Key components of SmartPaTH include Legal Project Management,
Value-Based Pricing, Flexible Staffing and Process Efficiency. For more
information, please visit ThompsonHine.com
and ThompsonHine.com/about/SmartPaTH.


Thompson Hine LLP
Sheila Turner, Media Relations Manager